Vintage Weekly: Building site at Anna Linds plats, Malmö, Sweden

Vintage Weekly #35: This is a rather new picture as I retired the Olympus OM1 camera in 2010 when I bought my Nikon D3000. I then worked beside a building site building a big underground car and bicycle garage for Malmö Central. The round thing is a drill for making holes in the ground. Look at the round shapes in the foreground. They are  the support for the garage, I think. The garage was opened on 9th of February 2012. This picture is taken with an Olympus OM-1 camera on film.

For earlier postings for Vintage Weekly have a look at my other site: From My Horizon

One thought on “Vintage Weekly: Building site at Anna Linds plats, Malmö, Sweden

Leave a Reply

