Retired Minolta Vectis S-100

I found my old APS camera with batteries with no power in them. I suspected there might be a film in the camera and I found a loose unexposed film roll in my stash. In the photoshop they told me that APS film isn´t produced any more so this was the last rolls I took with this camera. So it is now officialy retired. It was a very good and handy camera and I liked it a lot. But now I thought it was a nuiscance not to be able to check the pictures as soon as they were taken. The films are sent to be developed and I hope they turn out ok even though they are too old. I bought an ordinary roll for my ordinary cameras but I don´t think that will be a success either. I am too used to the digital camera now.

Leave a Reply

