Court room in Rådhuset, Malmö

040_40

Vintage Weekly: This is a court room in the old part of Rådhuset (The Town Council House) in Malmö. I don´t remember but I think some famous trial was held here, probably the trial about the Amalthea bombing which would mean that Anton Nilsson was tried in this courtroom or in a courtroom looking like this. I think the court room is protected and it looks like it did in the beginning of the 20th century.

For earlier postings for Vintage Weekly have a look at my other site: From My Horizon

Leave a Reply

