By the lake in the woods

imm024_25

In the night a lot of bats hunt above the water on this lake close to Hovdala castle in Sweden. But one can experience solitude in town as well as in the middle the woods. And I had in fact company on my trip to the woods. But I walk alone on many mornings on my way to work in town as most other people do. This picture is part of the last APS-film I took with my Minolta APS-camera in 2014. The APS-film is no longer manufactured.

I am sharing this post  with The Daily Post’s weekly photo challenge: Solitude.

 

4 thoughts on “By the lake in the woods

  1. Pingback: Solitude: Low Tide Running | What's (in) the picture?

Leave a Reply

